Lamar School District

Middle School Faculty and Staff

Name
Email Suffix
Domain
Aimee Pearson apearson
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Brett Ballard brett.ballard
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Brinda Melson bmelson
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Cheryl Kenner ckenner
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Donna Vorster dvorster
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Donna Watts dwatts
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Doris Snyder dsnyder
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Elise Cameron ecameron
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Jacob Gould jacob.gould
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Joyce Sanderson joyces
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Kathy Ramsey kramsey
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Kim Stone kstone
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Kyle Moran kmoran
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Lacy Schumacher Lacy.Schumacher
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Larry DeBusk tdebusk
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Laurie Cowling lcowling
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Paula Gilmer pgilmer
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Rona Carethers ronac
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Samantha Debusk samantha.debusk
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Sheila Williams williams
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Terrie Bazyk tlbazyk
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Cliff Jones cjones
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Karen Hilton khilton
"at"
lamarwarriors.org
Tracie Nichols tracie.nichols
"at"
lamarwarriors.org

*You may e-mail them directly by clicking on the persons name in the far left hand column

*When copying down e-mail address, replace the "at" with an @ symbol. It is in the above format to help prevent automated harvesting of our e-mail address